Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Innocent

Michael Innocent

August 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Innocent
"This is the worst experience I've had dealing with an insurance company, I switched the insurance policy for my 4 cars and my home to this agency and it was the worst mistake I made, they continually making mistake on my policy and instead of fixing the issue and taking responsibility for the mistake, they pass the blame on the customer. Nick has no customer service skills, he literally to told me to go and F myself and take my business somewhere else and hung up on me when I complained that he's not doing his job. Stay away from this agent, I wished I read the agency's reviews before switching to them."
Profile photo of Howard Foard

Howard Foard

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Foard
"I live out of state and needed to help my mother get a new Home Insurance policy after her policy ballooned by $10K. After working with several agents to get a quote, we stumbled across Robin Moore who works at this agency. Robin instantly gained credibility with my mother and put her at ease. She acted more as a consultant and less like an insurance agent trying to get a sale. She was patient, highlighted different scenarios, explained and compared various coverages and amounts, and was just an overall cool and down to earth person to work with. She was resourceful and really related to my mother's concerns. I would 10000% recommend her to anyone looking for insurance. She's the Best!!!"
Profile photo of Jorge Fresneda

Jorge Fresneda

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Fresneda
"Had the best experience ever in Customer service with employee Mary. She was very professional and also polite would recommend her and her service to anyone"
Profile photo of Bijan Lockhart-Rodriguez

Bijan Lockhart-Rodriguez

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Bijan Lockhart-Rodriguez
"Horrible experience, messed up on my deceleration form and never called me back, here I am five days with several follow-up emails, calls, and texts. Literally had to call the 1-800 number for assistance. Let's not forget that the employee Mary who answers the phone has no customer service skills and needs adequate training."
Profile photo of Ron Inspires

Ron Inspires

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Inspires
"Amazing agency with friendly staff. Supportive and attentive to what you need. Great experience and I highly recommend Chris Seagrave and his amazing staff."
Profile photo of Cristina Grullon

Cristina Grullon

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Grullon
"Amazing team, and Chris Seagrave its extremely professional and always listens to the clients needs"
Profile photo of Leah Hoskyns

Leah Hoskyns

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Hoskyns
"Chris Seagrave, the owner, and Maggie are stellar representatives of State Farm Insurance. I highly reocmmend them. You can trust that they will do their utmost to bring you the best service and high quality insurance needs. You can't go wrong with Chris Seagrave State Farm Insurance. I know that you will will be in good hands when you have them handle all of your insurance obligations."
Profile photo of Natalia Valdes

Natalia Valdes

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Valdes
"Best agent in town, hands down! Started by saving 20% in a product I had for 10 years. Added house and life insurance for a fraction I though it will be. Will recommend to every friend!"
Profile photo of Youline Hogu

Youline Hogu

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Youline Hogu
"My experience with Mr. Seagrave began when my account was transferred to his office. I was able to reach him promptly. He went above and beyond to help resolve my problem and I am very satisfied with the outcome. His professionalism is refreshing and I highly recommend his business."